29
Nov
10

Wearable Sculptures by Darin

I have been interested in sustainability and in this case sustaining both the time I get to work on art as well as providing for my family.  So…that being said, here are some wearable sculptures that I have been producing which are cut off sections from the Dry Bones|Bone Boat Sculpture that I produced last month.  This is just a small sampling and also I can custom produce almost any shape required, so let me know what you want.  Pricing will be on a per price basis, and will depend on what type of clasp etc, however the general pricing which includes a basic ball chain length and shipping to the 48 contiguous States (Hawaii and Alaska $4 more) is in the pull down PayPal button at the bottom of this post.


Wearable Sculpture by Darin
(I am working on the PayPal button -technical issues- in the meantime send payment via PayPal
to me email me here
.) $70 Large (3.25″-4.5″), $60 Medium (2″-3″), $50 small (1″-1.75″)

More images of new wearable sculptures –> http://www.flickr.com/photos/displaydirect/6262443587/in/set-72157625338835387/

4 Responses to “Wearable Sculptures by Darin”


  1. December 5, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Sorry, but I do not see the paypal pulldown but they look fun.

    • December 8, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I can’t figure out why it won’t work Deb. I followed the instructions to a T, but no go and I haven’t had time to call them up for tech help yet. I just said people could send money via paypal to my email.


Leave a Reply

Darin White

Flickr Photos

WOF

WOF

Graduation, Mother's Day and Weddings all happening right now! These boards make great gifts. This new cherry wood serving board with bronze inlay and spice indention is ready ship to a client in Boston. Board is styled by Shannon of @whiteartstudio and @

More Photos

Pages

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

